Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
How can there still be young girls unaccounted for? 22:27 - May 24 with 6050 viewsBluefish

If they have identified all of the dead and all of the injured. I can't see how this is possible.

Poll: Who has performed the worst but oddly loved the most?
Blog: [Blog] Long Live King George

How can there still be young girls unaccounted for? on 22:31 - May 24 with 3552 viewsThe_Romford_Blue

They said they were 'confident' they've found and identified the dead.

However, the bombers legs were said to have stayed where they were but his waist upwards 30 yards outwards to the exit. If someone was right next to him (as possible in a tight foyet of people), it's possible I would assume that a body could have been splattered into multiple parts and so not yet identified or realised.

Obviously I'm no expert.

Alternatively, a missing person may have managed to get away but then were injured significantly and collapsed a distance away from the arena - like in a park or something?

I

Poll: Would we sell out our allocation for Wembley for a PJ Trophy final?

How can there still be young girls unaccounted for? on 22:32 - May 24 with 3535 viewsJ2BLUE

I was going to ask this earlier. I'm not sure either.

Truly impaired.
Poll: Will you buying a Super Blues membership?

How can there still be young girls unaccounted for? on 22:33 - May 24 with 3525 viewscaught-in-limbo

It's not possible.

I hope something nasty is not being planned.

#toxic
Poll: BREXIT - Hard, soft, phantom ...

How can there still be young girls unaccounted for? on 22:35 - May 24 with 3504 viewsGlasgowBlue

How can there still be young girls unaccounted for? on 22:33 - May 24 by caught-in-limbo

It's not possible.

What do you mean by "something nasty" and who do you fear is planning it?

Iron Lion Zion
Poll: Our best central defensive partnership?
Blog: [Blog] For the Sake of My Football Club, Please Go