Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? 21:16 - Nov 3 with 1205 viewsEricsGate

I’m baffled!!!!!

Poll: Positive or Negative towards Paul Cook..,?

I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:18 - Nov 3 with 1178 viewsMatt_Netherlands

I can only assume it’s the rule about having arms away from your body. He’s not even looking at the ball though and it’s his own player who heads it into him!! Ref also let them play on and hit the bar before he blew up.

Lambo is going to go ballistic if the Lincoln game is anything to go by....
I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:19 - Nov 3 with 1154 viewsSwansea_Blue

I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:18 - Nov 3 by Matt_Netherlands

I can only assume it’s the rule about having arms away from your body. He’s not even looking at the ball though and it’s his own player who heads it into him!! Ref also let them play on and hit the bar before he blew up.

I hope he does. I hope he goes absolutely ballistic even if it costs us a fine.

Poll: Do you think Pert is key to all of this?

I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:21 - Nov 3 with 1090 viewsMatt_Netherlands

I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:19 - Nov 3 by Swansea_Blue

I hope he does. I hope he goes absolutely ballistic even if it costs us a fine.

Maybe he’ll nut the ref on the way off the pitch....
I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:44 - Nov 3 with 869 viewsLetchworth_Blue

Me too Eric and I'm absolutely stunned!?
I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:54 - Nov 3 with 820 viewsJermynblue

I’m a referee and can someone explain that to me? on 21:18 - Nov 3 by Matt_Netherlands