Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
I’m a level 4 referee and that’s ffcuking disgraceful tonight 22:09 - Nov 3 with 937 viewsEricsGate

I’ve watched both over and over again and can’t see a red card in the Dozzell challenge! Yes a free kick and maybe a caution.

As for the penalty!
Wasn’t a goal scoring opportunity
The ball was being played be a defensive player away from goal
The player wasn’t looking at the ball
The player was three yards way and had no time to respond
The player wasn’t defending a shot cross as the ball was being cleared.

I’ve never ever seen anything like that and would be embarrassed to give this in any match let alone an elite fixture.

Absolute winkre and wanting attention from his hierarchy.

#cant
# attentionseeker
#shouldneverrefereeagain

Glad I’m Annominous

Poll: Positive or Negative towards Paul Cook..,?

I’m a level 4 referee and that’s ffcuking disgraceful tonight on 09:03 - Nov 4 with 689 viewsSamWhiteUK

That's the thing with the pen. It wasn't going to fall to an attacking player even if it didn't hit McGuinness. The ball hitting him actually would have made it harder to defend (and indeed it did, as Sunderland promptly hit the crossbar)
I’m a level 4 referee and that’s ffcuking disgraceful tonight on 09:04 - Nov 4 with 681 viewsSwansea_Blue

No, I'm Annominous

(Completely agree)

Poll: Do you think Pert is key to all of this?

I’m a level 4 referee and that’s ffcuking disgraceful tonight on 09:18 - Nov 4 with 630 viewsSwansea_Blue

I’m a level 4 referee and that’s ffcuking disgraceful tonight on 09:03 - Nov 4 by SamWhiteUK

That's the thing with the pen. It wasn't going to fall to an attacking player even if it didn't hit McGuinness. The ball hitting him actually would have made it harder to defend (and indeed it did, as Sunderland promptly hit the crossbar)