Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Season tickets 17:28 - Apr 29 with 1189 viewsnever_lose_the_faith

I know that this is probably a stupid idea and won’t work but just wanted to ask.
I would love to get a season ticket next year but haven’t got any mates who will commit it, all having kids now, so fair play to them, but have many different mates who go at different times and sit in different stands.
Now my question is this, I really want a season ticket but do not want to sit on my own every week, so would a stadium season ticket ( ie any seat, so when you go through the turnstiles with season ticket ,they just issue that ticket to you so it isn’t double booked)

I am not very good with wording my opinions so hopefully this make sense.
Just wandering if there are any other fans who may be in the same situation, I would buy one tomorrow if I knew I could do that, as I don’t want to be Billy no mates every week)
Season tickets on 17:31 - Apr 29 with 1154 viewskizaitfc

Or when your friends do come to the game, you buy them a ticket next to you? or as close as possible?

Poll: Mick in or out? (not a dig at Mick just want to see the overall opinion on here)

Season tickets on 17:34 - Apr 29 with 1136 viewsnever_lose_the_faith

Season tickets on 17:31 - Apr 29 by kizaitfc

Or when your friends do come to the game, you buy them a ticket next to you? or as close as possible?

Yeah but sometimes they might be in a group already and I would be tagging along, so can’t really change their plans. It was just a thought really and think it would help people commit to buying.a season ticket, maybe it is just me, but would be interesting to see if it did appeal to anyone else
Season tickets on 17:35 - Apr 29 with 1138 viewsJakeITFC

What you have said makes sense, I just don’t think you can do it upfront.