Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
I need pooter help now please 15:49 - Jul 19 with 1890 viewsLord_Lucan

Every website I go on eventually freezes after a short space of time. Tried different browsers but same same.

Chrome is worse.

“Hello, I'm your MP. Actually I'm not. I'm your candidate. Gosh.” Boris Johnson canvassing in Henley, 2005.
Poll: How will you be celebrating Prince Phils life today

I need pooter help now please on 16:11 - Jul 19 with 1858 viewsfactual_blue

Tweet Gary Lineker, he'll sort you out.

Ta neige, Acadie, fait des larmes au soleil
Poll: Do you grind your gears
Blog: [Blog] The Shape We're In

I need pooter help now please on 16:11 - Jul 19 with 1860 viewsgiant_stow

I'm no engineer, but that sounds mal-ware-ish to me. Have you got malwarebytes to run a scan?

Has anyone ever looked at their own postings for last day or so? Oh my... so sorry. Was Ullaa
Poll: A clasmate tells your son their going to beat him up in the playground after sch

I need pooter help now please on 16:15 - Jul 19 with 1846 viewsGlasgowBlue

You've been infected with the Vegan Virus. You computer now runs out of energy very quickly.

Iron Lion Zion
Poll: Our best central defensive partnership?
Blog: [Blog] For the Sake of My Football Club, Please Go

I need pooter help now please on 16:26 - Jul 19 with 1814 viewsYaffle