Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Well done Luciana (n/t) 10:12 - Feb 18 with 26965 viewsGlasgowBlue

Iron Lion Zion
Poll: Our best central defensive partnership?
Blog: [Blog] For the Sake of My Football Club, Please Go

Well done Luciana (n/t) on 11:37 - Feb 20 with 2101 viewsZedRodgers

Well done Luciana (n/t) on 11:30 - Feb 20 by GlasgowBlue

It was in reply to you producing figures which were limited to the timespan of April 2018 to January 2019. Why didn't you produce figures from earlier? I may as well say you think antisemitism only started in the Labour party in April 2018. But then again, I won't twist your words.

The sh1t hit the fan around the early part of 2016 with the Naz Shah comments which lifted the lid on how anti semitism had taken a hold of the Labour party.

You may have only just joined this board in the last year zed but I have been posting on the subject for ten years or more.

You are not interest in an honest debate. You are a duplicitous apologist for anti semites and racists. I'll leave you to it.
[Post edited 20 Feb 2019 11:33]

"People have been complaining about anrtimsimtsim [sic] in the party since the early part of 2016".

The Luciana Berger of 14 years ago would be disappointed to hear such an ardent fighter of antisemitism as yourself revise her struggle in this way.

If you're going to suggest antisemitism in Labour only became a thing in 2016, it's you who's not interested in an honest debate. You have been found out here. You can do better.

No, not at the moment

Well done Luciana (n/t) on 11:39 - Feb 20 with 2094 viewslowhouseblue

Well done Luciana (n/t) on 11:37 - Feb 20 by ZedRodgers

"People have been complaining about anrtimsimtsim [sic] in the party since the early part of 2016".

The Luciana Berger of 14 years ago would be disappointed to hear such an ardent fighter of antisemitism as yourself revise her struggle in this way.