Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Evans is the real problem 17:04 - Feb 1 with 7405 viewsRRB

Lambert out, Sh*t refs, players were awful.

This is all you hear every time we lose a game.

Nobody seems to blame Evans. “But he’s a good owner because he pays the bills.” Bore off.

Evans is the real problem in this club and it’s about time are fans finally see this. Once again we have a good chance of getting promotion but he fails to back Lambert in the window. By the sounds of Lambert’s presser yesterday, all he wanted was some loans and we couldn’t even afford that.

Unfortunately I struggle to see us going up as we can’t beat any teams in the top 8.
Evans is the real problem on 12:00 - Feb 2 with 491 viewsCheltenham_Blue

Evans is the real problem on 17:59 - Feb 1 by The_Romford_Blue

To be fair, I’ve been saying it for five years on here.

Me too.

Poll: Smooth Mash or Mash with Lumps?

Evans is the real problem on 12:05 - Feb 2 with 479 viewsblueconscience

Evans is the real problem on 12:00 - Feb 2 by Cheltenham_Blue

Me too.

I have been saying it for 9 years

Poll: What % of ST holders saying they won’t renew, will end up renewing regardless?

Evans is the real problem on 12:18 - Feb 2 with 469 viewspointofblue

Evans is the real problem on 12:00 - Feb 2 by Oxford_Blue

The Culverhouse thing is made up by people who want to pretend that the manager of a club which got promoted twice then came mid table in the prem can’t coach.

Culverhouse worked with Lambert up to April 2014 when he was suspended due to allegations of bullying. He joined up with Lambert in October 2008 at Colchester, shortly after Lambert himself was appointed to the role.