Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
How big a deal is it 17:41 - Apr 17 with 2022 viewsDoug_The_Jug

That Leam Richardson is likely to stay at Wigan now that they are as good as safe?

Im a bit concerned Cook may not have his number 2 with him next season, although obviously not knowing how much of an impact he has had at previous clubs
How big a deal is it on 17:49 - Apr 17 with 1940 viewsJ2BLUE

Someone on here said he didn't want to be a number one. Whether that's true or guesswork I don't know.

Truly impaired.
Poll: Will you buying a Super Blues membership?

How big a deal is it on 17:54 - Apr 17 with 1892 viewsITFC_Jenx

How big a deal is it on 17:49 - Apr 17 by J2BLUE

Someone on here said he didn't want to be a number one. Whether that's true or guesswork I don't know.

Phil suggested it looks likely he might get the job permanently but others have said that he didn't want to be a number one.

50/50 right now for me.
How big a deal is it on 18:08 - Apr 17 with 1793 viewssaffers12

Live near Wigan and the noises come out of the club and fans who I teach, been told by about a dozen of them say he does not want ro be number 1
How big a deal is it on 18:13 - Apr 17 with 1731 viewsPhilTWTD

When he was manager at Accrington he said he didn't want the job permanently but that was a decade ago, so his position may have changed.
How big a deal is it on 18:17 - Apr 17 with 1681 viewsITFC_Jenx

How big a deal is it on 18:13 - Apr 17 by PhilTWTD

When he was manager at Accrington he said he didn't want the job permanently but that was a decade ago, so his position may have changed.

Depends on whether he sees his job at Wigan as only steadying the ship and avoiding relegation or a more long term project.

Or whether he fancies a different long term project...
How big a deal is it on 18:27 - Apr 17 with 1599 viewsPhilTWTD

How big a deal is it on 18:17 - Apr 17 by ITFC_Jenx