Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Things that make you realise how bad things are 16:54 - Feb 4 with 2574 viewsFixed_It

I am a teacher. I can honestly say that today is the first time in my lengthy career (I teach in the Midlands) that I have had kids take the piss out of ITFC. And I have no comeback. Sad times.

Ready! Steady! Cook!
Poll: Club v. Country - which comes first for you?

Things that make you realise how bad things are on 16:56 - Feb 4 with 2538 viewsSitfcB

Detention?

COYB
Poll: What will today’s 10 pager be
Blog: [Blog] One Year On

Things that make you realise how bad things are on 16:56 - Feb 4 with 2537 viewsfooters

Glad to hear we're still relevant enough to be taken the piss out of.

footers KC - Prosecution Barrister - Friend to all
Poll: Battle of the breakfast potato... who wins?

Things that make you realise how bad things are on 16:57 - Feb 4 with 2516 viewssparks

One of my Under 9s is a Bristol City supporter who idolises Webster.

I no longer have any comebacks or clever comments.

The presence of those seeking the truth is infinitely to be preferred to the presence of those who think they've found it. (Sir Terry Pratchett)
Poll: Is Fred drunk this morning?

Things that make you realise how bad things are on 16:59 - Feb 4 with 2487 viewsSarge

Things that make you realise how bad things are on 16:57 - Feb 4 by sparks

One of my Under 9s is a Bristol City supporter who idolises Webster.

I no longer have any comebacks or clever comments.

Has he recently created an account on here? Is his name Felix?
Things that make you realise how bad things are on 17:02 - Feb 4 with 2458 viewsFixed_It

Things that make you realise how bad things are on 16:56 - Feb 4 by footers

Glad to hear we're still relevant enough to be taken the piss out of.