Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Can anyone give me a guideline of how long it takes two people to erect a shed 17:08 - Dec 27 with 1960 viewsLord_Lucan

forget for one moment I'm an idiot

“Hello, I'm your MP. Actually I'm not. I'm your candidate. Gosh.” Boris Johnson canvassing in Henley, 2005.
Poll: How will you be celebrating Prince Phils life today

Can anyone give me a guideline of how long it takes two people to erect a shed on 17:15 - Dec 27 with 1945 viewsFixed_It

Should be able to do it in an afternoon. I did one by myself in a day - and despite my username I'm no expert ay DIY.

Ready! Steady! Cook!
Poll: Club v. Country - which comes first for you?

Can anyone give me a guideline of how long it takes two people to erect a shed on 17:50 - Dec 27 with 1899 viewsallezlesbleus

Depends how big and what materials etc, but I would have thought a standard garden shed would be half a day for a couple of people.
Can anyone give me a guideline of how long it takes two people to erect a shed on 17:52 - Dec 27 with 1889 viewsartsbossbeard

Happy to come round and make tea for the troops.

Please note: prior to hitting the post button, I've double checked for anything that could be construed as "Anti Semitic" and to the best of my knowledge it isn't. Anything deemed to be of a Xenophobic nature is therefore purely accidental or down to your own misconstruing.
Poll: Raining in IP8 - shall I get the washing in?

Can anyone give me a guideline of how long it takes two people to erect a shed on 18:13 - Dec 27 with 1875 viewsjeera

Can anyone give me a guideline of how long it takes two people to erect a shed on 17:15 - Dec 27 by Fixed_It

Should be able to do it in an afternoon. I did one by myself in a day - and despite my username I'm no expert ay DIY.

What about the base?

Poll: Xmas dinner: Yorkshires or not?