Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Our chief exc doesn't know how many ST holders we have 23:50 - Oct 26 with 13815 viewstextbackup

I'm gutted I couldn't have been there to point and laugh in his face.

I'm just an engineer and I know the exact figure of the customer base I'm working with. What a disgrace that lot truly are

We’ll be good again... one day
Poll: How many home games do you get to a season

Our chief exc doesn't know how many ST holders we have on 23:57 - Oct 26 with 9186 viewsSwansea_Blue

Rumour has it that Clegg knew exactly how many nuts and bolts hold the turnstiles together.

Ah, twtd.

Poll: Do you think Pert is key to all of this?

Our chief exc doesn't know how many ST holders we have on 00:04 - Oct 27 with 9208 viewsPhilTWTD

Our chief exc doesn't know how many ST holders we have on 23:57 - Oct 26 by Swansea_Blue

Rumour has it that Clegg knew exactly how many nuts and bolts hold the turnstiles together.

Ah, twtd.

I actually know quite an interesting fact re the turnstiles. Some of them that are still in use - or at least were until relatively recently - were purchased second-hand from Bedford Town in the early sixties.

Re the OP, IM did know the number but wasn't keen to get drawn into getting into a discussion on a matter which they're keen to move on from. They know they got season ticket pricing wrong, they know lack of entertainment was a factor in why fans didn't renew.
Our chief exc doesn't know how many ST holders we have on 00:07 - Oct 27 with 9171 viewstextbackup

Our chief exc doesn't know how many ST holders we have on 00:04 - Oct 27 by PhilTWTD

I actually know quite an interesting fact re the turnstiles. Some of them that are still in use - or at least were until relatively recently - were purchased second-hand from Bedford Town in the early sixties.