Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
These climate strikes today 13:39 - Feb 15 with 18899 viewsSwansea_Blue

Brilliant to see the passion from a bunch of kids who, quite frankly, are putting many adults and certainly most politicians to shame.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-47250424

PM's response apparently 'get back to school you little horrors, you're being a nuisance' . Bitch.

Poll: Do you think Pert is key to all of this?

These climate strikes today on 18:48 - Feb 16 with 3433 viewseireblue

These climate strikes today on 18:45 - Feb 16 by Jonnosdreadlocks

Burn the Heretics! How dare some of us have a differing view!!... I have an honors degree and a teaching qualification by the way so not everyone 'with an education is an elitist know all'. Just those who want to enforce their personal views and politics on others and refuse to accept others have differing opinions without being slurred as 'thick as feck', racist, xenophobic brexiteers' .

Okay.

Can you state or point us to, the facts, or scientific basis, that underpin your opinions, so we can understand your reasoning more clearly.
These climate strikes today on 18:48 - Feb 16 with 3432 viewsRyorry

Burn the Heretics! How dare some of us have a differing view!!... I have an honors degree and a teaching qualification by the way so not everyone 'with an education is an elitist know all'. Just those who want to enforce their personal views and politics on others and refuse to accept others have differing opinions without being slurred as 'thick as feck', racist, xenophobic brexiteers' .

So you're capable of going to examine all the major evidence then. Why don't you?

Poll: Why can't/don't we protest like the French do? 🤔

These climate strikes today on 19:18 - Feb 16 with 3405 viewsChampionship

Why the heck are you bring racism and Brexit into this?!?
These climate strikes today on 19:45 - Feb 16 with 3390 viewsSpruceMoose