Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Jon Venables... 14:01 - Nov 23 with 38632 viewsMarshalls_Mullet

How many chances can a guy get?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-merseyside-42095074

Time to throw away the key, and to remove his false identity.

This post has been edited by an administrator

Poll: Would Lambert have acheived better results than Cook if given the same resources

Jon Venables... on 19:31 - Nov 26 with 7623 viewsThe_Romford_Blue

Jon Venables... on 18:08 - Nov 26 by jaykay

no way i am defending him,but if you say you studied this case,maybe you can fill us in on his home life.

Quite honestly, I can't remember

That wasn't the side of it I studied in my defence. Though it was looked at as context. But I just don't remember

Poll: Would we sell out our allocation for Wembley for a PJ Trophy final?

Jon Venables... on 19:32 - Nov 26 with 7620 viewsgordon

Jon Venables... on 19:25 - Nov 26 by FrowsyArmLarry

Point b is just worded wrongly. He means depraved enough to not care about point a

That's effectively the same, though.
Jon Venables... on 19:47 - Nov 26 with 7595 viewstractorboy1978

Jon Venables... on 19:20 - Nov 26 by FrowsyArmLarry

Possibly, hard to prove though and could have the opposite effect.

What’s really needed is the genetic bit. One beautiful day we will be able to brain scan children and lock them up before they do any harm ;-)

So on that basis, the two genetically evilest kids the country has seen were born in the same year, the same area, went to the same school and were friends? That is hard to comprehend.
[Post edited 26 Nov 2017 19:47]
Jon Venables... on 19:52 - Nov 26 with 7585 viewsFrowsyArmLarry

Jon Venables... on 19:47 - Nov 26 by tractorboy1978

So on that basis, the two genetically evilest kids the country has seen were born in the same year, the same area, went to the same school and were friends? That is hard to comprehend.