Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
kicking off in rural Wiltshire 17:54 - Dec 27 with 6262 viewsgordon

kicking off in rural Wiltshire on 21:58 - Dec 27 with 1067 viewsLord_Lucan

kicking off in rural Wiltshire on 21:41 - Dec 27 by GeoffSentence

Not legally. Nor is there provision in law to allow dog fighting or badger baiting to happen accidentally.

Look, I am no expert on this matter and I have no strong views - but as far as I am aware fox hunting is banned - but you can ride and flush them out with no more than two hounds as long as you shoot the b8ggers when you see them.

I'm not trying to wave a flag for fox hunting, I'm just trying to balance things out. My back goes up a bit when people's main problem with it is because they think it's a load of toffs galavanting around - which it isn't.

When I consider how many domestic animals are tortured and killed every year it does genuinely make me question the real reasons people yell more about a few foxes.

“Hello, I'm your MP. Actually I'm not. I'm your candidate. Gosh.” Boris Johnson canvassing in Henley, 2005.
Poll: How will you be celebrating Prince Phils life today

I know plenty of people that.... on 22:11 - Dec 27 with 1035 viewsBloots

kicking off in rural Wiltshire on 21:58 - Dec 27 by Lord_Lucan

Look, I am no expert on this matter and I have no strong views - but as far as I am aware fox hunting is banned - but you can ride and flush them out with no more than two hounds as long as you shoot the b8ggers when you see them.

I'm not trying to wave a flag for fox hunting, I'm just trying to balance things out. My back goes up a bit when people's main problem with it is because they think it's a load of toffs galavanting around - which it isn't.

When I consider how many domestic animals are tortured and killed every year it does genuinely make me question the real reasons people yell more about a few foxes.