Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Bring on August! 22:08 - Apr 29 with 2705 viewsSitfcB

COYB
Poll: What will today’s 10 pager be
Blog: [Blog] One Year On

Bring on August! on 07:45 - Apr 30 with 2294 viewsCheltenham_Blue

"Initial results from a pilot scheme found no spike in Covid cases among attendees"

The same attendees that had provided a negative test or had been fully vaccinated ahead of the event? I mean, I'm no scientist, but even I can figure out why there was no spike in Covid.

Get ready for Covid passports to attend live events lads.

Poll: Smooth Mash or Mash with Lumps?

Bring on August! on 09:24 - Apr 30 with 2056 viewsSwansea_Blue

Bring on August! on 07:45 - Apr 30 by Cheltenham_Blue

"Initial results from a pilot scheme found no spike in Covid cases among attendees"

The same attendees that had provided a negative test or had been fully vaccinated ahead of the event? I mean, I'm no scientist, but even I can figure out why there was no spike in Covid.

The same attendees that were wearing masks and are socially distance too by the looks of it. I'd be surprised if we go back to normal until cases are pretty much zero. I would love it if that's as early as August, but that's unlikely while we delay decisions on border checks/controls/quarantine in response to rising cases in other countries.

But still, even if we could get a quarter full stadium that'd be a massive boost (and probably not too far off a full attendance anyway the way things are at the moment).

Poll: Do you think Pert is key to all of this?

Bring on August! on 09:43 - Apr 30 with 1981 viewsHerbivore

Social distancing should be pretty easy at PR, especially if you're not in the lower North.

Poll: Should someone on benefits earn more than David Cameron?
Blog: Where Did It All Go Wrong for Paul Hurst?

I doubt that cases..... on 09:58 - Apr 30 with 1924 viewsBloots