Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. 16:33 - Mar 27 with 6980 viewsPecker

I can promise you all that this is my only account. Most, if not all of you, are doing a hard days work and I am just trying to lighten up your day. I am not very good at it but I am trying. (very trying most of the time) I know I am opening myself up for a lot of abuse by posting this, but I can take it. Thanks to people like Footers and Sprucy I am getting the hang of how things work on here. I look forward to continuing having banz with you all.
It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:24 - Mar 27 with 1002 viewsPecker

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 16:58 - Mar 27 by SpruceMoose

Maybe I ought to come break your other arm Mr Smartymouth!?

You obviously don't know who I am. I have given you enough clues.
It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:30 - Mar 27 with 988 viewsSpruceMoose

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:24 - Mar 27 by Pecker

I haven't been trying to work it out! I've just been enjoying your posting!

Pronouns: He/Him/His. "Imagine being a heterosexual white male in Britain at this moment. How bad is that. Everything you say is racist, everything you say is homophobic. The Woke community have really f****d this country."
Poll: Selectamod

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:32 - Mar 27 with 976 viewsJ2BLUE

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:24 - Mar 27 by Pecker

Who are you? I've been accused of being you tonight.

Truly impaired.
Poll: Will you buying a Super Blues membership?

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:32 - Mar 27 with 977 viewsPecker

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 17:30 - Mar 27 by SpruceMoose

I haven't been trying to work it out! I've just been enjoying your posting!