Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. 16:33 - Mar 27 with 3107 viewsPecker

I can promise you all that this is my only account. Most, if not all of you, are doing a hard days work and I am just trying to lighten up your day. I am not very good at it but I am trying. (very trying most of the time) I know I am opening myself up for a lot of abuse by posting this, but I can take it. Thanks to people like Footers and Sprucy I am getting the hang of how things work on here. I look forward to continuing having banz with you all.

Poll: Just wondering how close this vote would be amongst us good folk of TWTD

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 16:34 - Mar 27 with 1108 viewsStokieBlue

A few points:

- Paragraphs are an excellent construct of the English language
- You are in deep, deep trouble if those are your role models

SB

“You may not feel outstandingly robust, but if you are an average-sized adult you will contain within your modest frame no less than 7 X 10^18 joules of potential energy—enough to explode with the force of thirty very large hydrogen bombs, assuming you knew how to liberate it and really wished to make a point."

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 16:36 - Mar 27 with 1091 viewsMarshalls_Mullet

I'm the main man on this board, people hang on my every word.

I'll show you the ropes sometime.

;-)

Poll: Would love to see one of our midfield contribute 10+ goals. Who is most likely.

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 16:39 - Mar 27 with 1081 viewsPecker

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 16:36 - Mar 27 by Marshalls_Mullet

I'm the main man on this board, people hang on my every word.

I'll show you the ropes sometime.

;-)

No thanks. Footers and Sprucy are my kind.

It has been suggested that I am a comedy creation. on 16:40 - Mar 27 with 1076 viewswkj